Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Stranger

"Until It's Gone" - Zane Lowe - May 5

Recommended Posts

I've got to admit that the mix of this song sounds really bad from what I've heard in the clip. It just sounds like a total mess. I really hope that its just the quality of the clip and final product actually sounds good, but after listening to the mix in GATS, I'm really not sure at this point.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wow, that snippet just sounds epic as shit! What a vibe :D

 

Seriously, if things carry on this way, I'm definitely joining the "Might become my favorite LP record" wagon.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm going to listen to the snippet one last time and then no more for today. I will listen to the snippet once more tomorrow morning as well as GATS and then I am going to wait for the world premiere on Zane Lowe. I always ruin new LP songs with snippets and this time I don't want to do that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm going to listen to the snippet one last time and then no more for today. I will listen to the snippet once more tomorrow morning as well as GATS and then I am going to wait for the world premiere on Zane Lowe. I always ruin new LP songs with snippets and this time I don't want to do that.

I'm not going to listen to the snippet anymore before the premiere, so I forget it and feel like I hear the song for the first time during the premiere. To let me forget about the snippet easier, I will listen to an old LP album, that I don't quite remember.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's just after midnight there now. Link.

Um according to this explanation it will release 08:30 in the morning in London right? Then isn't it as i said only less then 8 hours away?

 

Um according to this explanation it will release 08:30 in the morning in London right? Then isn't it as i said only less then 8 hours away?

sorry meant to quote someone else but it's gonna be released in the morning right?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Okay, to make things easier, if you wan't to know when the premiere in your country, post your time zone below and I'll add it to the list:

 

BST: 7:30 PM (19:30)

 

EST: 2:30 PM

CST: 1:30 PM

MST: 12:30 PM

PST : 11:30 AM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Soo in Europe, the song will premiere in about 8 hours now? Wondering if I should stay up or just set an alarm clock XD

How is that ? So that means 1am EST. Plus where did u get that if it's suppose to be on Zane's show. O.o

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

lol @ the people in Europe thinking they have to wake up early for this. London is PART of Europe, the latest I imagine one in Europe would have to stay up until is midnight.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...