Jump to content
  • Create New...


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About RogueSoul

  • Rank
    "Sorry for the leaks"
  • Birthday 01/02/2000

Previous Fields

  • LP Shows Attended
    2/4/11 - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY 8/17/12 - Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ 8/15/14 - Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ 8/18/14 - PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ 9/15/14 - Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA (VyRT) 5/16/17 - Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10/27/17 - Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA CANCELLED: 1/23/15 - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ 1/25/15 - Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY 8/19/17 - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, FL 8/20/17 - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL Mike Shinoda 6/18/18 - Gramercy Theater, New York, NY 6/30/18 - Radio 104.5's 11th Birthday Celebration 10/13/18 - The Rooftop at Pier 17, New York, NY 10/14/18 - The Fillmore, Philadelphia, PA

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    North of Heaven / West of Hell
  • Interests
    Music (30STM, LP, Deftones, Muse, Ev, etc.), thunderstorms, dogs, the ocean. I prefer winter over summer.

    I also extended tracks you like. You've probably heard of me. Right...? ...No? Oh... okay then... :(
  • Slugline
    Linkinpedia Team

Recent Profile Visitors

5,102 profile views
  1. it's gonna blow this guy's mind when he finds out who wrote Linkinpedia lol
  2. well folks, all i can say is i'm following in my hero's footsteps follow me on Audius lmao https://audius.co/roguesoul
  3. brother i am not at shinoda levels. if i need to make nightcore edits I will make nightcore edits LOL
  4. this is exactly what i was saying man. what the hell does this have to do with anything LOL why randomly diss this one song in an unrelated thread don't compare these edits to full fledged remixes, of course even the ones you don't like will realistically be better. No one took stems and manipulated them for this one. you could slap the mp3 or wav in any simple DAW and add these effects to it. also, i for one thing the Dirtyphonics remix of LGM jams. imagine the bass is they incorporated that into a live performance. nasty stuff. if you want to talk about a bad Recharge
  5. you know, to be fair to him, in an age where every creative is trying to capitalize on everything possible, mike's staying ahead of the curve. If anyone watches any YouTube you may have seen a whole bunch of "shorts" videos and channels where they reupload like small clips of old videos and other stuff so they can make money off their own old clips instead of some random person who made a compilation. I guess this is the same thing as that. it does not take a genius to speed a song up for a nightcore remix or the slowed + reverb remix. someone on youtube would've made these versions anyway, mi
  6. its a dark day in hell if youre telling me there is an official mike shinoda nightcore remix now
  7. none of us have nearly enough money to even begin and try understand why someone would buy this LOL
  8. i'm going to sell everyone's account who disagrees with me as an NFT
  9. 1) no one so much as mentioned One More Light or Amends but you cannot form your full argument, much less a full sentence without justifying your liking for one or the other, and that is part of the point. why bring up shit like this that literally has nothing to do with the conversation? what are you trying to prove that all of us don't already know? 2) every single person here is free to express their opinion whether its positive or negative. my problem is not with the fact you don't like the song. your opinion does not matter to me; nor should mine to you. the fact is every sing
  10. the worst part of the 2014 Disney music debacle is that you guys still think anything that sounds trendy is "Disney" music. dude writes a song with an uplifting message for the first time in like 4 years and your brain is too caught up in the lack of despair that it can't possibly be considered anything but kids music. if you don't like the song - don't listen to it! there are dozens of songs you can keep listening to from the back catalogue, and i'm sure even more new music being made everyday that sounds like what you want to hear. go find it. stop dwelling on one man's three min
  11. it's kinda ridiculous how many people in this thread are up in arms about Mike telling fans that he is making a smart business decision lol I get where you're coming from; I wouldn't want him to make an album if wasn't feeling up to it. But that's not the case here.Like Coizu said, PT was the same thing. Mike's constantly working on music and I'm sure had many more songs than the original three PT songs ready to go when he released them. It's not a matter of him making new, uninspired music just because people want him to. THE MUSIC IS THERE ALREADY, perhaps as a beat or as a demo
  12. as a 21 year old musician... it would be an honor to be dancing and singing between Mike Shinoda in a song and video the hook of this song doesn't get old for me. I love how Upsahl's and Mike's voices sound together on it. Cool video - you can tell the editing style is definitely very current, if they put together a filter or something they could market this even better on TikTok/Reels. fun little video!
  13. finally, someone who understands