Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About martinez

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Post Traumatic, The Rising tied, Out Of Ashes probably too.
  2. Sharp Edges (One More Light Live) Crawling (One More Light Live) if it's about the video, not the audio, in which countries both videos were recorded?
  3. It's not. The deal was to send the 24-bit versions of each album to Apple to make by them Mastered for iTunes (aka Apple Digital Master now) which was so popular by that time. And that's all. All albums re-released in 2013 has no any differences in mastering (besides MTM and bonus tracks that were released in deluxe versions). I think that the band already has a full MTM mastered version of the album with the new version of NRL and SOTD in 2007, but they decide to officially release the different versions of them. They still have those mastered versions that the label or someone responsible for that picked them in 2012 to release them later on iTunes and as 24-bit. If you will watch making of Shadow of the day that was released in 2007, you can hear that new version of SOTD there.
  4. The label already knows about every single issues with all releases. Some people from the label were informed about them at least two times.
  5. Site update: - added LPU link to "Stream" menu, - added music videos to LP, MS, FM and DBS, also from now some of the additional info of them will be only there - 1, 2. Added to both the site and to main post here the link to Pro Music site, where you can check if any stream platform / digital store is legal. EDIT: also, I removed Justin Smith from the credits from all 2013 releases of MTM, ATS, HT, Meteora standard editions as we confirmed they have no new mastering differences, it's probably the same case like with OML, OMLL or PT - all tracks from those albums are exactly the same everywhere, while Mastered for iTunes and 24-bit versions were registered under different isrc/upc codes. There are plus two reasons more why those don't have different mastering.
  6. I guess it would be not fair. The HT20 book contains a lot of stuff uploaded by the fans. None of the fans received anything because of that.
  7. https://www.amazon.com/Funko-Pop-Albums-Linkin-Hybrid/dp/B08CB7B89R/
  8. I just posted a download for both songs, check "Other LP Downloads" subforum.
  9. We have the quality update of both tracks in some sort. I mean on LPU 15 they were 16-bit lossless and the masters on HT20 has: Hurry - 24-bit/44.1kHz Chair - 24-bit/48.0kHz
  10. No LPU CD replacement? So they should give the two tracks to everyone in at least lossless CD quality not just mp3. I hope you guys will suggest them this.
  11. Pictureboard, She Couldn't, Could Have Been In both places of the Super Deluxe Box set [1, 2], all 3 tracks contains "demo". This was also in the local databases and all tracks on streaming platforms/digital stores supposed to have the same but it was corrected right before the release of She Couldn't. I would consider this as a error. The front cover of the HT Book seems to have missing "]", can someone check the US version?
  12. And-One_HT20 And-One_SFTU Which version is better?
  13. Remove both songs from iTunes and download them again.
  14. Thanks man a lot for this! Do you have also for all 3 DVDs? I will edit them a little just to colors look more like the ones presented in the stores.
  • Create New...