Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About lpliveusername

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Slugline
    Linkinpedia Team

Recent Profile Visitors

1,430 profile views
  1. Not sure about Meteora, but I know for a fact the Hybrid Theory instrumentals we have didn't come from a CD; and like some of the Minutes To Midnight "instrumentals", the "instrumental version" of One Step Closer in circulation was created with the multitracks.
  2. Dudes... http://linkinpedia.com/index.php?title=One_More_Light_Live#Writing_and_Recording
  3. Do you remember where he said that?
  4. Brian Howes added the song to BMI in early 2016. We've posted news about that back in the day. That's our source. lol
  5. I think that would actually be interesting. Here's a list in case you really want to count: http://linkinpedia.com/index.php?title=List_Of_Songs_By_Linkin_Park
  6. Song is out. Remember: no links here.
  7. I love how everyone says BMI isn't reliable because they made one mistake once. Not really their mistake really, the guy wanted to give his composition to the band and decided to register it under their name. Not their fault. I can assure you that every other title listed under Linkin Park on BMI is 100% real, including "What Are You Worth" and "Ricochet".
  8. I still have the original file. What I don't have anymore are the commentaries split into tracks. If someone uploaded them I could add them to the channel, sure. We can't upload the songs though.
  9. You can listen to that vinyl on our YouTube channel, LPLive Archive. 🙂 I'm not sure if the clean version of The Rising Tied special edition was commercially available (I guess not since you didn't find any source), but it does exist. It was used for Mike's track-by-track commentary. It's basically the clean album (including bonus tracks) with Mike talking before each song.
  10. A couple of tweets about Mike: https://twitter.com/kaiwhiston/status/995598963876212736 https://twitter.com/kaiwhiston/status/993848383801561090 https://twitter.com/kaiwhiston/status/994939202948100096 Found this but couldn't really find the source: https://www.reddit.com/r/LinkinPark/comments/8hy46o/new_music_featuring_mike_kai_whiston_stairway_to/dyovidq/ https://www.londoninstereo.com/kai-whiston-in-five/ The track is part of a playlist called Demos That Didn't Make Me Any Money. I guess it's a demo from his 2018 album, Kai Whiston Bitch.
  11. This isn't true at all. Last year they went through every HT and OML multitrack shared on Reddit and removed everything. They weren't happy with the fact that someone was leaking their shit. Before selling their gear, they also asked the company to remove all their original sounds from the instruments. Luckly for us, they didn't do their job.
  12. https://lplive.net/forums/topic/13666-introducing-the-lplive-archive/
  13. http://linkinpedia.com/index.php?title=Demos_(Out_Of_Ashes_Demo_CD)
  • Create New...