Jump to content

New York City Setlist


Recommended Posts

It's time for the LIVE updates by us for the New York City show. LPLive is bringing the event from the streets in New York and the Best Buy Theater to the homepage of the site all day and all night for you guys!


The "A Thousand Suns" album release show in New York City is now over! Check the setlist below....



01. The Requiem / The Radiance

02. New Divide

03. Faint (Ext. Outro)

04. No More Sorrow (Long Intro)

05. Given Up (Ext. Outro)

06. Wretches And Kings

07. Numb (Keyboard Transition Outro...)

08. Iridescent

09. Breaking The Habit

10. Jornada Del Muerto

11. Waiting For The End

12. In The End

13. Bleed It Out

14. One Step Closer (Ext. Outro)


15. Fallout

16. The Catalyst

17. What I've Done


We're updating throughout the night! Check back!


Show page can be found here.

The concert will be available via DSP (Digital Souvenir Package) on http://downloads.linkinpark.com/ soon. 3 tracks from the show will be streaming online within a few days. -Pooch

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 403
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...