Jump to content

Athens Post-Show Discussion

Recommended Posts

21.07.2009 - Second show of the tour.



01. Session

02. Given Up

03. From The Inside

04. Somewhere I Belong

05. No More Sorrow (w/ long intro)

06. Lying From You

07. Points Of Authority (w/ new intro; Petrified over intro, APFMH over outro)

08. What I've Done (w/ AMBO intro)

09. Leave Out All The Rest

10. Numb

11. Breaking The Habit (w/ early 2007 intro)

12. Shadow Of The Day

13. Crawling (w/ Hands Held High intro)

14. In The End

15. Bleed It Out (new drum solo intro)


16. New Divide

17. Faint (w/ MTM outro)

18. One Step Closer (w/ 08 outro)


Watch some videos here or here


If anyone has ANY info, please post in this topic.


Edit - APFMH Over The POA Outro! Watch

||Or *HERE*
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 301
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...