Jump to content

First 17 DSPs Available

Recommended Posts

Brisbane is now available!




01. The Requiem

02. Wretches And Kings Speech Scratch Intro

03. Papercut

04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note

05. New Divide Synth Intro

06. Faint Ext. Outro

07. Empty Spaces

08. When They Come For Me

09. No More Sorrow Long Intro

10. Jornada Del Muerto

11. Waiting For The End

12. Wisdom, Justice, And Love

13. Iridescent

14. Numb Short Keyboard Transition Outro

15. The Radiance w/ Keyboard & Catalyst Vox

16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro

17. Shadow Of The Day

18. Crawling

19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro


20. Fallout

21. The Catalyst

22. The Messenger Ext. Intro w/ Happy Birthday Brad; Ext. Outro

23. In The End

24. What I've Done Album Transition Intro

25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ APFMH Verse 1 & Bridge; Ext. Outro

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...