Jump to content

Live 105.3 FM Interview with Chester


Projektion
 Share

Recommended Posts

Live 105.3 FM Interview with Chester Bennington will be airing at this stream today:

http://en.justin.tv/live105

 

GMT - 3:45 PM

EST - 10:45AM

PST - 7:45AM

 

EDIT: Interview has finished, and can be seen here:

Pt. 1 - http://en.justin.tv/clip/5b3ba37e6af19cc7

Pt. 2 - http://en.justin.tv/clip/18ad4efbc1b0ce01

Pt. 3 - http://en.justin.tv/clip/6e98bc60281b7af7

 

Download the whole interview HERE (.MOV, 155MB, 44:48 Min)

Edited by Nameless
Link to comment
Share on other sites

It's pretty cool. For some reason, this video made me miss Mike and the rest of LP. It seems we've only heard from Chester and DBS since New Divide was released.

 

EDIT: For those wondering, this video is really funny! Watch it. :lol:

Edited by Geki
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...