Jump to content
  • Create New...


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About rd1994

  • Rank

Recent Profile Visitors

373 profile views
  1. Then that sounds like the scan was not very good to begin with. Kind of reassuring at least? Like (lets just imagine for a second) they could just print it at that quality, then at least we know its as "good" as its going to get (if anybody gets me)
  2. I am myself wondering if the litho is fuzzy because of the spray paint look. But until I have full on confirmation I am not buying it.
  3. Just got my replacements. Woot woot
  4. If you still have the email that contains the download link, just redownload it.
  5. Do you have glasses? I can see the ] just fine.
  6. THAT is the problem we are dealing with at the moment. Warner doesn't seem to be able to/ not interested in trying to grasp the issues that present. Heck even I included the "error list" in my emails and got a generic mail in reply. Hence why I contacted Adam to see if that does anything.
  7. Since I didn't really know what else to do, I decided to contact Adam if there is anything he can do
  8. As you can see, people are currently TRYING ton contact someone who feels responsible but without any luck so far. How it happened though? good question
  9. Warner Music UK gave me yet another "if you recieved a faulty item please return it to the point of purchase" email. Might try Warner Records US next.
  10. I find it unlikely, considering you had to actually pay for access. That would be rude to the people who did.
  11. EU version has: - No pulltab - swapped DVDs - pixelated MS print - unlaminated AAA pass Did I miss any?
  12. it doesn't have to do with the master audio tracks. It has to do with the vinyl cut. Looks like something went wrong there.
  13. I didn't know there were incomplete P5hng versions. Complete version on my copy (EU)