Jump to content
Nameless

The Catalyst Premieres

Recommended Posts

From LPA:

 

Zane Lowe will present the World Premiere of the new Linkin Park single "The Catalyst" tonight, along with an interview with Chester Bennington during his "Hottest Record: Linkin Park" feature on BBC Radio 1 in the UK.

Tune in at 19:00GMT / 11:00PST / 14:00EST to listen.

 

Update:

Zane Lowe Interview w/ Chester | Download

 

Friendly reminder:

NO DOWNLOAD LINKS ALLOWED.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bear in mind it won't be played bang on 7pm, it will be played during the show which is between 7-9pm.

Dang it, I don't have enough space left on my harddrive to record that long, and I'm going out. What to do, what to do.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...