Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Scourge

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

175 profile views
  1. From what I heard he was in the crowd trying to fight people? Not sure though. They are really lenient when it comes to fans though, they didn't kick this drunk guy off the stage, so I'd imagine he did something pretty wrong
  2. Hello my friends! I discovered these four songs on YouTube awhile ago, and I figured I couldn't let them just rot on YouTube's platform. These are four (professionally?) mixed songs from STP's Irving Plaza show in 2015. Before anyone asks, no, these are not ripped from the webcast sources of this show that exist. I believe either Mr. Chattman himself got a hold of the multitracks recorded from this show and had someone mix them, or STP sent him the songs themselves. It's also possible that the mixes came from Yahoo's Live Nation as well. Unfortunately, I have no definitive clue as to where they really came from; I just know that they're here. Chattman did do an interview with the band on his channel, although the songs were not mentioned throughout the video. TRACKLIST (w/ YT links): 1. Vasoline 2. Sex Type Thing 3. Out of Time 4. Trippin' On a Hole In a Paper Heart DOWNLOAD (MP3)
  3. Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown) Taper: Unknown Time: 74:57 min Format: FLAC / 372 MB Comments: None. Looking for the full show, can only find the Dead & Bloated audio but after finding the YouTube video of Chester on stage during Sex Type Thing I'm curious as to what it sounds like as well lol. Sorry if this is on the wrong subforum, didn't know whether to put this here or in Other Bands Downloads (because the show is sourced under Chester Bennington's guest appearances) Thank you for your help!
  4. Some cool gems in here, in case anyone's wondering. 5 recordings of QWERTY in 2007, piano version of Breaking the Habit (Toronto, 7/12/08), Sweet Child o' Mine from Guns 'N' Roses was mashed up with Bleed It Out (East Troy, 8/16/08), and even some Dead By Sunrise Songs, (7/30/09 through 8/9/09). Crawl Back in, Fire, and My Suffering were the only three played (if I recall correctly). Also, No Woman, No Cry from Bob Marley was sang during the The Messenger (Tel Aviv, 11/15/10), and VICTIMIZED was mashed up with QWERTY (Bristow, 8/11/12). I'm sure I'm missing a TON of other things; I'm grabbing this from my memory and double checking the dates. If anyone's got any more treasure they found in these DSP's, please add on in this thread!
  5. 1. With You (Reanimation-style) 2. Runaway 3. Papercut 4. By Myself 5. Given Up (Ext. outro) 6. Hit the Floor 7. From the Inside 8. Pushing Me Away (Piano version) 9. Breaking the Habit (Acapella outro) 10. Powerless 11. One More Light 12. Leave Out All the Rest 13. Valentine's Day 14. Victimized/QWERTY 15. Blackout 16. Waiting For the End 17. Keys to the Kingdom 18. Guilty All the Same 19. Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N' Roses cover) ----------------------------------------------------------- 20. In the End (Ext. bridge) 21. Heavy 22. A Place For My Head ft. Jeremy McKinnon (Ext. bridge) 23. Bleed It Out 24. One Step Closer (Reanimation bridge) 25. Faint (Ext. outro)
  6. I agree. I just hope more and more stuff leaks out in the future. There's so many shows I wish were released entirely, hopefully SOMEBODY at Warner will relay our message one day
  7. I wish they'd release the two pre-production tapes we haven't heard yet. Other than that, I'm sure this new project will be great
  8. Oh man. I know this is a reach but the first thing that popped into my head was Xero. The community would go crazy if they did something like a small show under that name or re-recorded the four songs off the original demo. Probably won't happen but we can only dream!!! I'm so proud of these guys
  9. Do either of the people who recorded both sources have more Linkin Park stuff? The community would go berserk if they had any more IEM recordings of Chester
  10. Crazily enough, the concert stems don't have Chester's backing vocals and main vocals separated, unless the copy of the concert stems I found had those two tracks put together by the uploader
  11. I know for sure that the vocal stems for With You are all out there (except for Mike's main verses). A channel on YouTube had Chester's main track and background track separated along with Mike's background.
  12. Sorry for replying to a dead thread. Thank you guys for your help! I think it's awesome how much this community knows about the band. I did find his main microphones, the Sennheiser SKM 2000 with the 865-a capsule and the Audio Technica AEW-T6100 with his signature yellow electrical tape (I wish I could've bought one of the ones being auctioned on reverb), but I can't find what microphone he used for the 2001 & 2004 Rock Am Ring shows along with the '04 Download Festival. The capsule is almost definitely a Shure Beta 58A, but I'm not sure about the microphone itself. It looks like a Shure microphone, and the tiny little screen looks similar to the ones made by Shure, but I can't find one with the antenna at the end. Maybe it's part of the system? Thank you guys for everything
  13. Thank you!!! I will definitely look into this
  14. Particularly later in his career. The model or even just the company that made it would be greatly appreciated. Merry Christmas!!!
  • Create New...