Jump to content

Linkin Park Live from Rock In Rio this Saturday on Youtube


LPUemo360
 Share

Recommended Posts

FROM LPA:

 

This coming Saturday, May 26th, Linkin Park will be kicking off their Summer LIVING THINGS tour cycle in Lisbon, Portugal at the Rock in Rio festival and it appears that the whole performance will be streamed live at the official Rock in Rio YouTube channel. This is great news for fans who will be able to tune in worldwide to see the full show, which according to the schedule, will begin at 6:00PM BRT. Check out the time conversions below to see when the show airs where you are.

Rock in Rio YouTube Channel

 

6:00PM BRT | 10:00PM BST | 5:00PM EDT | 02:00PM PDT

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Awesome. Works out to 2AM where I'm at though :(

 

Bit of a shame they're only likely to be playing BURN IT DOWN (and probably TINFOIL) from LIVING THINGS at this show. Would have been boss to hear another new track!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Awesome. Works out to 2AM where I'm at though :(

 

Bit of a shame they're only likely to be playing BURN IT DOWN (and probably TINFOIL) from LIVING THINGS at this show. Would have been boss to hear another new track!

I'm really hope they play again the medley and Until It Breaks!

can't wait for a good quality rip of this.

 

 

I've only got one question;

since it's streaming do you think that the video will remain on youtube after the end of the show?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'm really hope they play again the medley and Until It Breaks!

can't wait for a good quality rip of this.

 

 

I've only got one question;

since it's streaming do you think that the video will remain on youtube after the end of the show?

I don't know but I am sure someone will record it. I hope for a good quality stream (no lags ....)

Edited by wiiesel
Link to comment
Share on other sites

I don't know but I am sure someone will record it. I hope for a good quality stream (no lags ....)

On Rock in Rio 2011, YouTube had a great quality and without lags on their stream... YouTube is the biggest site about videos, they couldn't do a bad streaming.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

9pm for uk fans isn't too shabby :D

 

BUT i have just checked my calendar to find that that evening, I will be offensively dressed and playing drinking games to Eurovision at someone else's house... great.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

So, uh, am I crazy or is LP not on the schedule on their site? It shows the 3 other bands for the 26th, but not LP. Was there a change of plans? =/

which site is this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...