Jump to content

A Thousand Suns: Puerta De Alcalá


Recommended Posts

Today in the USA iTunes store has been released an album of 6 tracks of the presentation in Madrid, Spain 2010. These 6 tracks are also on the special edition of "A Thousand Suns" which is available only on iTunes UK.


Posted Image



01. New Divide (Live in Madrid)

02. Waiting For The End (Live in Madrid)

03. Breaking The Habit (Live in Madrid)

04. The Catalyst (Live in Madrid)

05. In The End (Live in Madrid)

06. What I’ve Done (Live in Madrid)


Source: iTunes USA

Edited by Aberu
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Surprised they didn't do a better job cross-fading the tracks, being the trigger-happy editors LP are. "New Divide" fades to silence then "Waiting For the End" fades back in. Just weird for an official LP release. Wish the release had a different conclusion than "What I've Done", too. "Bleed It Out" was perfect on the satellite rip!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...