Jump to content

iHeartRadio Set times announced


Recommended Posts

Please note that times are approximate and set times and lineup are subject to change.



7:30p PT / 10:30p ET: No Doubt

8:00p PT / 11:00p ET: Miranda Lambert

8:30p PT / 11:30p ET: Megan & Liz

8:40p PT / 11:40p ET: Bon Jovi

9:15p PT / 12:15a ET: Jason Aldean

9:45p PT / 12:45a ET: Lil Wayne

10:20p PT / 1:20a ET: Swedish House Mafia

10:35p PT / 1:35a ET: Usher

11:05p PT / 2:00a ET: Green Day

11:50p PT / 2:45a ET: Rihanna



7:30p PT / 10:30p ET: P!nk

8:00p PT / 11:00p ET: Brad Paisley

8:30p PT / 11:30p ET: Calvin Harris

8:40p PT / 11:40p ET: Ne-Yo

8:50p PT / 11:50p ET: Enrique Iglesias

9:20p PT / 12:20a ET: Mary J. Blige

9:50p PT / 12:50a ET: Taylor Swift

10:25p PT / 1:25a ET: Linkin Park

11:00p PT / 2:00a ET: deadmau5

11:15p PT / 2:15a ET: Aerosmith

11:50p PT / 2:50a ET: Pitbull


Who do you plan on watching?


Source: iHeartRadio Festival Official Site

Edited by Soul
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...