Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2019.09.04 Jakarta, Jakarta Raya

Show Information

September 04, 2019
Jakarta, ID  Indonesia
Jakarta International Expo Kemayoran
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Post Traumatic Asian Tour
Show #: 
2 of 4
Other Bands: 

Don Broco


01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. Watching As I Fall
03. When They Come For Me
04. Make It Up As I Go
05. In Stereo Tour Debut; Remix Ending
06. Crossing A Line
07. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
08. Hold It Together Tour Debut
09. Wisdom, Justice, And Love Tour Debut; Shortened Instrumental
10. Iridescent Tour Debut
11. Lift Off Tour Debut; Live Version; w/ 'Step Up' Verse 1, Drum Solo
12. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
13. Numb Piano Version
14. In The End Piano Version
15. Heavy Tour Debut; Piano Version
16. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
17. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
18. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
19. A Place For My Head w/ Don Broco
20. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
21. It's Goin' Down Tour Debut
22. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
23. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup
24. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- This was Mike's first show in Jakarta since Linkin Park's show there on September 21, 2011.

- 'Iridescent' was performed for the third time in 2019. It was previously played in 2019.03.15 Padua, Italy and 2019.03.25 Tel Aviv, Israel. 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was also performed, but as a short instrumental as Mike spoke over it, as he did when he first played it on the Post Traumatic Tour in 2018.09.01 Moscow, Russia.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Step Up' over the live version of 'Lift Off'. This is the first time he's ever done the verse over 'Lift Off' (previously he had only done the chorus) and the first time he's done the verse at all since 2019.03.10 London, England, where he rapped it over the bridge of 'Sorry For Now'. Dan also performed a drum solo.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'Numb' and returned before 'About You'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again'.

- Don Broco joined Mike on stage for 'A Place For My Head'.

- This is the first time 'World's On Fire' opened the encore on its own.


- This was the first time on this leg of the Post Traumatic Tour that 'In Stereo', 'Hold It Together', 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love', 'Iridescent', 'Lift Off', 'Heavy' and 'It's Goin' Down' were performed.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...