Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2019.08.31 Taipei, Taipei

Show Information

August 31, 2019
Taipei, TW  Taiwan
ATT Show Box
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Post Traumatic Asian Tour
Show #: 
1 of 4
Other Bands: 

Don Broco


xx.. Papercut Rehearsal; Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. Make It Up As I Go
04. When They Come For Me
05. Ghosts
06. Sorry For Now Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Nobody's Listening' Verse 1
07. Crossing A Line
08. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
09. Watching As I Fall
10. Roads Untraveled
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version; Piano Intro
13. Numb Piano Version
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
17. A Place For My Head w/ Don Broco
18. Welcome Ext. Intro
19. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
20. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
21. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
22. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now' before Mike rapped verse one of 'Nobody's Listening.'  This is the first time Mike rapped part of 'Nobody's Listening' over 'Sorry For Now,' and only the second time he rapped the verse on the Post Traumatic Tour (the first being in 2019.03.22 Ludwigsburg, Germany during 'Lift Off'). This was also the first show since 2019.03.07 Zurich, Switzerland to feature a verse performed over 'Sorry For Now.'

- Mike revealed that 'Castle Of Glass' was a song worked on during the A Thousand Suns sessions before performing it. He even remarked, "If you're from the LPLive or LPAssociation communities, you're probably going: "Wow, that's so cool! I didn't know that!'"

- Mike confirmed that this leg of the tour would be the final one for the Post Traumatic Tour during the start of 'In The End.' He spoke about how much the fans have helped him through the journey of the album cycle.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned before 'About You'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again'.

- Don Broco joined Mike on stage for 'A Place For My Head'.

- This was the first time that 'World's On Fire' was played without 'Robot Boy' preceding it since 2018.11.17 Silver Springs, Maryland.

Other Notes:

- On August 20, 2019, this show was moved from New Taipei Metropolitan Park to ATT Show Box.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...