Jump to content

Downloads Page Update July 2022


Recommended Posts

Our downloads page has been updated with the following media:


  • Simplistic. - The Impact Of Crashing (Produced by Mike Shinoda)
  • Trek Life - Freestyle (feat. Audio-Live & Amad Jamal) [Intro by Mike Shinoda]
  • Mindless Self Indulgence Vs. Julien-K & Chester Bennington - What Do They Know? (Instrumental DJ Dub)
  • Linkin Park - No More Sorrow (Live)
  • Dead By Sunrise - Crawl Back In (Live At Sonisphere 2009)
  • Dead By Sunrise - Let Down (KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2009)
  • Hellflower - Us-You (Executive Produced by Chester Bennington)
  • Stone Temple Pilots - memo:demo
  • Linkin Park - LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent + Faint Outro + One Step Closer (Monterrey 2012)
  • Chester Bennington - Walking Dead (Vocal Demo)


We've set up a small YouTube premiere for another track that will be added to the page tomorrow. You can set a reminder here:


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...