Jump to content

Track Listing for California Noir Leaked.


Recommended Posts

So, just a few minutes ago, Julien-K released the tracklist of their 3rd album California Noir on their facebook:






1. Analog Beaches & Digital Cities

2. Photo Voltaire

3. Strange Invisible (Final track title for "All This From The Sky")

4. Cast Into The Sea

5. Black Market Machines

6. Deep Beat Overground

7. Eviscerate

8. California Noir (Final track name for California Dreams)

9. She's The Pretender (Final track name for She's a Pretender)

10. No You Can't (Final track name for You Can't Take It Away)




As we promised! The track listing to Julien-K's third album


smile emoticon

Indiegogo #‎CA_X #‎CANOIR we'll go more in depth on the songs in the next video update!

Thank you!




Edited by Figure-0562
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...