Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2019.03.17 Zürich, Zürich

Show Information

March 17, 2019
Zürich, CH  Switzerland
Halle 622
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Post Traumatic European Tour
Show #: 
11 of 16
Other Bands: 

DJ Lenny Lou



01. When They Come For Me Ext. Intro
02. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
03. Ghosts
04. High Road
05. Roads Untraveled
06. Kenji Tour Debut; Keyboard Ending
07. Prove You Wrong
08. Nobody Can Save Me
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Lift Off' Demo Verse + 'Step Up' Chorus
10. Crossing A Line
11. Hold It Together Ext. Outro
12. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
13. In The End Piano Version
14. Heavy Piano Version; Aborted
15. Numb Piano Version
16. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
17. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
18. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
19. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
20. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
21. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
22. Make It Up As I Go
23. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
24. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'When They Come For Me' opened the show for the first time on this leg of the tour and was played with a new extended intro.

- Mike played cowbell during the intro of 'Ghosts'.

- 'Kenji' was played for the first time since 2018.11.12 Los Angeles, CA.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the bridge of 'Sorry For Now' before Mike rapped the demo verse of 'Lift Off' and the chorus of 'Step Up'.

-  After 'In The End', Mike started to play the piano version of 'Heavy', but the crowd didn't react to the intro. So he started 'Numb' instead, asking "Do you know this one?"

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again'.

- Mike added 'World's On Fire' to set after 'Robot Boy'.

Other Notes:

- An opening act named Jamal was originally listed to open the show but was later removed before the tour had begun.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...