Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2019.03.03 Bremen, Bremen

Show Information

March 03, 2019
Bremen, HB  Germany
Pier 2
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Post Traumatic European Tour
Show #: 
2 of 16
Other Bands: 

Don Broco



xx. In Stereo Rehearsal; Remix Ending
xx. Roads Untraveled Rehearsal
xx. Hold It Together Rehearsal
xx. Prove You Wrong Rehearsal
xx. Watching As I Fall Rehearsal
01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. Until It Breaks Tour Debut; Shortened (Mike/Chester's Verses Only)
04. Hold It Together Tour Debut; Ext. Outro
05. When They Come For Me
06. In Stereo Remix Ending
07. Roads Untraveled
08. Ghosts
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version; Piano Intro
13. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
14. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
15. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
16. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
17. I.O.U.
18. It's Goin' Down Tour Debut
19. Prove You Wrong Live Debut
20. Make It Up As I Go
21. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
22. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup
23. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike and Dan performed an extended outro to 'Hold It Together' for the first time.

- Before 'Roads Untraveled', Mike said it had been five years since he had visited the city with Linkin Park and that he'd be performing songs that were a bit different than at that show.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now'.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned for 'About You'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again'.

- 'It's Goin' Down' and 'Prove You Wrong' were not on the printed setlist. Mike saw a fan's sign in the front row for 'Prove You Wrong' and said that they were just learning the song, but he decided to play it.

- Mike went into the crowd during 'Running From My Shadow.'


- This was the first time that 'Prove You Wrong' was performed live.

- This was the first time on this leg of the Post Traumatic Tour that 'Until It Breaks,' 'Hold It Together,' and 'It's Goin' Down' were performed.

Other Notes:

- Don Broco was announced to open all of the German dates of the tour on February 28, 2019.
- The soundcheck before the show included 'In Stereo', 'Roads Untraveled', 'Hold It Together', 'Prove You Wrong', and 'Watching As I Fall'.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Cowon J3)

Location: from the pit (~11 row in front of the drums)

Taper: SergSlim

Time: 91:45 mins

Format: wma / 168 MB

Comments: Don Broco was also recorded.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...