Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.11.19 Berlin, Berlin

Show Information

November 19, 2014
Berlin, BE  Germany
O2 World
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
The Hunting Party European Tour
Show #: 
12 of 16
Other Bands: 

Of Mice & Men

Color Code: 



01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
20. In The End
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro
23. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
25. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ With You Verse 1
26. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Fans at the show did a flashmob on 'Final Masquerade' by blowing bubbles during the song.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and a 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name'. After the 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name', he went into the chorus again.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'With You' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- On November 9th, the Linkin Park popup store opened in Berlin and at the event, Mike mentioned to fans that the Berlin show would be broadcasted live and released as a DVD. Samsung, who sponsored the popup store, will be partnering with the band for the webcast. The broadcast was confirmed on November 12th by Warner Music Germany and SES. It was advertised as the "first live concert in the world to be broadcast at Astra 19.2 degrees East in Ultra HD (3840 x 2160 pixel) in HEVC standard, at 50 fps and a colour depth of 10 bit."

- Set A was planned in advance for this show and was used in Oberhausen, Germany on November 9th to test the 4K cameras for the Berlin broadcast.


Source 1a: Video - PROSHOT (Astra Ultra HD Demo)

Taper: Igoran

Time: 97 mins (full show)

Format: .ts (4k) / 22.62 GB

Comments: Broadcasted live. Broadcast problems occurred with the first 5~ minutes of audio (volume was way too high). Released on November 19, 2014 on rutracker. Unfortunately has an old audio codec.


Source 1b: Audio - SBD (Astra Ultra HD Demo)

Taper: AndOne

Time: 105:25 mins (full show)

Format: mp3 (320 kbit/s) / 241 MB

Comments: Broadcasted live. Broadcast problems occurred with the first 5~ minutes of audio (volume was way too high). Released on November 19, 2014 on LPLive.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Lumix DMC-TZ31)

Taper: Dennis Krätsch

Time: 82:13 mins

Format: .MP4 / 11.3 GB

Comments: Filmed in 1080p. Missing 'Waiting For The End,' 'Final Masquerade' and 'Mike Solo Medley.'

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...