Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.06.10 Milano, Milano

Show Information

June 10, 2014
Milano, IT  Italy
Ippodromo del Galoppo
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Alfa Romeo City Sound
Show #: 
7 of 9
Other Bands: 

Fall Out Boy




01. Mashup Intro #1 w/ The Catalyst, The Requiem, 1stp Klosr
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. With You Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Piano Transition Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name, When They Come For Me; Ext. Outro Transition
18. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
19. In The End
20. Faint Ext. Outro
21. Until It's Gone Ext. The Catalyst + No More Sorrow Mashup Intro; Ext. Outro Transition
22. A Light That Never Comes Shortened (No Second Verse, Second Chorus, or Bridge)
23. Lost In The Echo Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Drum Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (Through First Chorus Only); w/ Faster Tempo
25. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
26. What I've Done Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge; Ext. Sing-a-long Outro
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- An Italian flag was hung from Mike's keyboard for the show.

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a hybrid verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and verse one of 'When They Come For Me'.

- Mike spoke in Italian on stage before 'Until It's Gone', telling fans to film the song for the band's upcoming live video of the song. There was a flashmob on the song, with Italians throwing glowsticks in the air.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- Alfa Romeo City Sound is a festival/event that lasts all of June and July 2014 in Milano. Linkin Park and Fall Out Boy are the first show out of fourteen total during the two months. Other acts include Motorhead, Rob Zombie & Megadeath, ZZ Top, John Fogerty, Placebo, and Snoop Lion among others. Linkin Park performed at an event similar to this but that just lasted for a week when they played the Festival d'été de Québec in Québec in July 2008.

- This was Linkin Park's first headlining show in Italy since February 2003, when they kicked off the LP Underground Tour in Milano.

- Chester held a signing event at the Porsche Design Store in Milano before the show for fans. Over a thousand fans showed up.

- Linkin Park announced that they would be releasing an official live video of 'Until It's Gone' from this show filmed by fans. The fan footage music video was released on July 16, 2014.

- An LPU Meetups event occurred in Milano the day before this show.

- The promoter for this concert refused to allow the LPU Early Entry to the LP Underground before the show.

- A proshot clip of 'Guilty All The Same' was released on Vimeo.


Source 0: Video - PROSHOT (Linkin Park / Fan Footage)

Time: 4:06 mins

Comments: 'Until It's Gone' only. Official live video filmed by Linkin Park and fans and mixed together by Fan Footage. Many angles released on fanfootage.com and the final video released on the Linkin Park YouTube page on July 16, 2014.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Center Angle)

Taper: DiegoDragonDrummer

Time: 99:40 mins (full show)

Format: ?

Comments: Center angle shot from the front row. Small cuts on 'Wastelands' and 'In The End'. Full recording uploaded on YouTube on June 13, 2014.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Pao La

Time: 96:48 mins

Format: FLAC / 532 MB

Comments: Full recording uploaded on YouTube on July 8, 2014. Lossless obtained by Biel.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...