Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Hey guys. 

Hope you re all doing good cant wait to see you all in Europe soon!

Was looking for tickets for m'y son and me for Lyon in GA, everything (of course) sold out throughout TM and LN. 

And i came across fromzeroworldtour.com in my ads. Looks legit at first but things look weird to me. Real LP logo, merch looks official but nothing links to this site. 

Did any of you guys tried it?? Getting kind of urgent as the show is 3wks away! Thank you for your answers on this one. 

Tom 

 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...