Jump to content

Stone Temple Pilots Live - 2013.09.04 Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Show Information

September 04, 2013
Bethlehem, PA  United States
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Fall U.S. Tour
Show #: 
1 of 20
Other Bands: 




01. Down First Time w/ Chester
02. Big Bang Baby
03. Vasoline
04. Dead & Bloated
05. Out Of Time
06. Silvergun Superman First Time w/ Chester
07. Church On Tuesday Guitar Solo Ending
08. Big Empty
09. Sour Girl 2008 Guitar Solo Version; First Time w/ Chester
10. Interstate Love Song
11. Pop's Love Suicide 2013 New Ending
12. Hollywood Bitch First Time w/ Chester
13. Sex Type Thing
14. Sex & Violence
15. Wicked Garden
16. Piece Of Pie
17. Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart

Show Notes:

- This was the first time Chester sang 'Down', 'Silvergun Superman', 'Sour Girl', and 'Hollywood Bitch' with the band.

- Chester forgot the entire end to 'Dead & Bloated' so it ended about 45 seconds earlier than usual, with the band abruptly stopping it.

Other Notes:

- This was the first full show for Stone Temple Pilots with Chester as the lead singer.

- Thanks to Imsiobhan for the photos!

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...