Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2019.03.14 Milano, Milano

Show Information

March 14, 2019
Milano, IT  Italy
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Post Traumatic European Tour
Show #: 
9 of 16
Other Bands: 

I'm Not A Blonde



xx. Nobody Can Save Me Rehearsal
xx. Hold It Together Rehearsal
xx. Ghosts Rehearsal
01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. I.O.U.
04. Hold It Together Ext. Outro
05. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
06. When They Come For Me
07. In Stereo Remix Ending
08. Ghosts
09. Prove You Wrong
10. Roads Untraveled
11. Watching As I Fall
12. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Lift Off' Demo Verse + 'Step Up' Chorus
13. Crossing A Line
14. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
15. In The End Piano Version
16. Numb Piano Version
17. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
18. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
19. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
20. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
21. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
22. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
23. Make It Up As I Go
24. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
25. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike added 'Watching As I Fall' to the set after 'Roads Untraveled' due to the crowd chanting for it.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the bridge of 'Sorry For Now' before Mike rapped the demo verse of 'Lift Off', followed by the chorus of 'Step Up'. This was the first time the demo verse of 'Lift Off' was performed on the European leg of the tour and the first time ever Mike included two songs in the 'Sorry For Now' bridge.

- After 'In The End', Mike asked a fan named Dennis which song he'd rather hear: 'Heavy' or 'Numb'. He chose 'Numb'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again'.

Other Notes:

- 'Nobody Can Save Me', 'Hold It Together', and 'Ghosts' were soundchecked before the show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...