Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2019.03.09

Previous Show Back to Year

Show Information

Date: March 09, 2019 Tour: Post Traumatic European Tour
Location: Paris, FR FR
Venue: Le Zénith Paris - La Villette Show Number: Show 6 of 16
Venue Type: Music/Concert Hall
Website: http://www.le-zenith.com/fr/accueil/bienvenue.html Other Bands:




01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. Ghosts
03. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
04. High Road
05. Roads Untraveled
06. Watching As I Fall Tour Debut
07. In Stereo Remix Ending
08. When They Come For Me
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'High Voltage' Verse 1 & Chorus
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version
13. Numb Piano Version
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
17. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only
18. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
19. Prove You Wrong
20. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
21. Make It Up As I Go w/ COCO BANS
22. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup
23. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'Remember The Name' and 'High Road' were moved way up in this setlist, out of the encore.

- 'Watching As I Fall' was performed for the first time on the tour.
- Dan performed a drum solo during the bridge of 'Sorry For Now' before Mike rapped the first verse and chorus of 'High Voltage'. 

- The piano version of 'Numb' was not on the setlist and was performed after 'In The End'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'

- The singer of COCO BANS joined Mike on 'Make It Up As I Go'.