Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.11.08 Salt Lake City, Utah

Show Information

November 08, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT  United States
The Depot
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
17 of 23
Other Bands: 

Don Broco, AmirSaysNothing



01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. Make It Up As I Go
03. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
04. Hold It Together
05. When They Come For Me
06. Roads Untraveled
07. Ghosts
08. In Stereo Remix Ending
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. Heavy Piano Version
13. In The End Piano Version
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
17. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
18. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
19. I.O.U.
20. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
21. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
22. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now'.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'Heavy' and returned for 'About You'.

- Mike gave a little boy in the front the choice between 'Heavy', 'Burn It Down', and 'Numb' for the first piano song. He chose 'Heavy'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'

Other Notes:

- AmirSaysNothing joined the tour on November 5 and was added to the lineup for the remainder of the shows.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...