Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.11.05 Anaheim, California

Show Information

November 05, 2018
Anaheim, CA  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
15 of 23
Other Bands: 

Don Broco, AmirSaysNothing



01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. In Stereo Remix Ending
03. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
04. I.O.U.
05. When They Come For Me
06. Watching As I Fall Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge; w/ Annie Grunwald
07. Roads Untraveled
08. Ghosts
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version; Piano Intro
13. Burn It Down Piano Version; Shortened (No Bridge/Final Chorus)
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending; w/ Phoenix
17. Wisdom, Justice, And Love w/ 'Hands Held High' Verse 1
18. Iridescent w/ Phoenix
19. Make It Up As I Go w/ Phoenix
20. Castle Of Glass Piano Style; w/ Phoenix
21. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus); w/ Phoenix
22. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus; w/ Phoenix
23. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro; w/ Phoenix

Show Notes:

- Guitarist Annie Grunwald joined Mike and the band for 'Watching As I Fall'.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now'.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned for 'About You'.

- Mike was originally going to only do the first verse and chorus of 'Burn It Down', but he asked the crowd if they wanted to do another verse. They cheered in response and Mike obliged.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'

- Phoenix joined Mike and the band to play 'Papercut' and stayed for the rest of the show. This is the third time he's joined Mike on stage: the first being during Mike's LoveLoud set and the second being 2018.10.30 Las Vegas, Nevada.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' over 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love', which is the first time he's done so since 2018.10.21 Atlanta, Georgia.

Other Notes:

- AmirSaysNothing was added to the tour lineup starting with this show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...