Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.10.15 Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

Show Information

October 15, 2018
Stroudsburg, PA  United States
Sherman Theater
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
5 of 23
Other Bands: 

Don Broco



xx. It's Goin' Down Rehearsal
xx. It's Goin' Down Rehearsal
xx. It's Goin' Down Rehearsal
01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. Make It Up As I Go
04. When They Come For Me
05. Until It Breaks Shortened (Mike's Verses/Chester Verse Only)
06. Hold It Together Sample Intro
07. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
08. Ghosts
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
10. Sharp Edges Tour Debut
11. Crossing A Line
12. Roads Untraveled
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + 'Where'd You Go' Piano Outro
16. In The End Piano Version
17. Numb Piano Version
18. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
19. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
20. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
21. Welcome Ext. Intro
22. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
23. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
24. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'Until It Breaks' returned to the set after not being played since 2018.09.07 Wien, Austria.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now'.

- After being soundchecked at 2018.10.13 New York City, New York, 'Sharp Edges' was performed in the set for the first time in one of Mike's solo sets. It was last performed at a show at 2017.10.27 Los Angeles, California. This is also the first time Matt has done lead vocals on a song. Mike played piano on the song.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned halfway through 'Over Again.'

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'


- 'Sharp Edges' was performed during Mike's solo set for the first time. It was soundchecked a few days earlier.

Other Notes:

- Before the show, Mike and the band performed 'It's Goin' Down' three times during a soundcheck.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...