Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.08.11 Incheon, Incheon

Show Information

August 11, 2018
Incheon, KR  South Korea
Pentaport Park
Venue Type: 
Post Traumatic Asian Tour
Incheon Pentaport Rock Festival
Event Website: 
KB Kookmincard Starshop Stage
Show #: 
3 of 9
Other Bands: 

Nine Inch Nails, *, The Koxx, Crossfaith



01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
03. Ghosts
04. Roads Untraveled
05. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup
06. Crossing A Line
07. In The End Piano Version; Piano Intro
08. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
09. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
10. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
11. Make It Up As I Go
12. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup
13. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
14. Running From My Shadow

Show Notes:

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned halfway through 'Over Again.'

- Before 'In The End,' Mike spoke about Chester being a tourist in Korea. "He was always such a joyful energy... he would just walk into a room and the energy would double. With that said, I don't want this to be a somber thing. I want you guys to sing this as loud as you can."

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.’

- Mike went into the crowd during the 'Good Goodbye' and 'Bleed It Out' mashup.

Other Notes:

- Mike performed before Nine Inch Nails.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (?)

Taper: BlueHeaven_T

Time: 52:37 mins

Format: .FLAC (16bit/24bit) / 1.07 GB

Comments: Taper also recorded Nine Inch Nail's set, releases on ninlive.com.


Source 2: Video - AUD (?)

Location: Center of the crowd, behind the main pit

Taper: 달달

Time: 51:57 mins

Format: ? / ? GB

Comments: Cuts in during the second verse of 'Welcome.' Uploaded to YouTube a few days after the show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...