Jump to content

Julien-K Live - 2015.04.24 New York City, New York

Show Information

April 24, 2015
New York City, NY  United States
The Studio at Webster Hall
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
'California Noir: Ch. 1' Release Show
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 

Amatory Murder, End Of An Era, DannyBlu


01. Analog Beaches & Digital Cities
02. Strange Invisible
03. Maestro
04. Kick The Bass
05. Systeme De Sexe
06. California Noir
07. Fail With Grace
08. We're Here With You
09. No You Can't
10. Colorcast
11. Someday Soon
12. Cruel Daze Of Summer
13. Black Market Machines
14. Deep Beat Overground Live Debut
15. Flashpoint Riot


- 'Deep Beat Overground' was performed for the first time.

Other Notes:

- This was the east coast release show for California Noir Chapter 1. To raise money for the album, Julien-K hosted an Indiegogo campaign with a goal of $10,000. Once they reached it almost instantly, they said they'd perform a show in the United States if they reached $20,000. The final amount raised was over $28,000 and fans selected New York City as the location for the show.

- A video of 'California Noir' compiled from fan footage (with the studio version overdubbed) was uploaded to Julien-K's official YouTube channel to thank the fans for their support.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...