Jump to content

Julien-K Live - 2014.06.28 Los Angeles, California

Show Information

June 28, 2014
Los Angeles, CA  United States
Bar Sinister
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
"Death To Analog" Evening
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 




01. Death To Analog
02. Someday Soon
03. Kick The Bass
04. Technical Difficulties
05. Systeme De Sexe
06. Maestro
07. Forever
08. Spiral
09. Dystopian Girl Live Debut
10. Stranded Live Debut
11. Disease Live Debut
12. Futura
13. Dreamland
14. Killing Fields Live Debut

Show Notes:

- The only two songs not performed at the show off of the album were 'Nvr Say Nvr' and 'Look At U', both of which had been performed in the past. It is unknown why these songs didn't make the setlist for this show.

- Despite being rumored to attend and join for a song or two, Chester did not make an appearance.


- This was the first time that 'Dystopian Girl', 'Stranded', 'Disease', and 'Killing Fields' were performed live.

Other Notes:

- This performance was billed as an evening for "Death To Analog", the debut album by the band. It was their first show since August 2013. Brandon Belsky, who left the band several years prior, returned for this show. Although Elias Andra was originally scheduled to play the show, he backed out and Frank Zummo filled in on drums and joined Ryan, Amir, Fu and Brandon.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...