Jump to content

Julien-K Live - 2006.04.22 Tempe, Arizona

Show Information

April 22, 2006
Tempe, AZ  United States
Acme Roadhouse
Club Tattoo 11th Anniversary
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 

Z-Trip, Fort Minor, Bucket Of Weenies, Story Of The Year, *, Dirty Heads, Wicked Wisdom



01. Death To Analog
02. Someday Soon Demo Version
03. Kick The Bass
04. Maestro
05. Forever
06. Nvr Say Nvr Romeo Void cover
07. Look At U
08. Spiral
09. Technical Difficulties w/ Chester Bennington

Show Notes:

- First time Chester joined Julien-K on 'Technical Difficulties'.


- This was the first Julien-K show ever with the live debuts of 'Death To Analog', 'Someday Soon', 'Kick The Bass', 'Maestro', 'Forever', 'Nvr Say Nvr', 'Look At U', 'Spiral' and 'Technical Difficulties'.

Other Notes:

- Hahninator released the mp3s of Maestro, Forever, and Nvr Say Nvr (clip) to the Julien-K forums on 11-10-2007.


Source 1: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Sony DCR-HC20)

Taper: lprocks

Time: 30:25 mins

Format: DVD M / 1.05 GB

Sample: (Technical Difficulties - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Front row shot. Cuts in during the outro of 'Someday Soon.' 'Nvr Say Nvr' is cut.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...