Jump to content

Fort Minor Live - 2006.04.22 Tempe, Arizona

Show Information

April 22, 2006
Tempe, AZ  United States
Outside the Acme Roadhouse
Venue Type: 
Club Tattoo 11th Anniversary
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 

Z-Trip, *, Bucket Of Weenies, Story Of The Year, Julien-K, Dirty Heads, Wicked Wisdom



01. Remember The Name Long Intro
02. It's Goin' Down
03. Enth E Nd w/ Chester Bennington
04. In Stereo
05. Mr. Brown Styles of Beyond song
06. Fort Minor Medley
07. Where'd You Go
08. Feel Like Home
09. Red To Black w/ Post-Song Drum Solo
10. Cigarettes Verse 1 Acapella
11. Believe Me Ext. Outro w/ Breakdown
12. There They Go
13. High Road
14. Petrified String Intro

Show Notes:

- This show occurred on Tak's birthday.
- Chester joined Fort Minor for 'Enth E Nd'.

- The 'Fort Minor Medley' is a mid-set mashup of verses from 'You Lose', 'Megadef', and 'Bleach' by Styles Of Beyond, Tak's verse from 'Respect 4 Grandma' (Fort Minor) and two original verses by Mike.

- Holly Brook was unable to make it to this show for 'Where'd You Go' so Mike mentioned the backup singers would handle the job at this show for her.

- Fort Minor moved 'Petrified' back to the end of the setlist (swapping it with 'Believe Me'). There was no encore break due to the show already running late, which meant that the shortened version of 'Numb/Encore' was not performed.

Other Notes:

- Chester jumped off of a table during the Bucket Of Weenies set and damaged some equipment, so there was a big delay before Fort Minor.

- A few songs into DJ Z-Trip's set, the fire department showed up and closed down the show since it was running way past curfew. Unfortunately, Chester was not able to sing 'Walking Dead' with him.


Source 1: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Sony DCR-HC20) (Center Angle #1)

Taper: lprocks

Time: 63:08 mins

Format: DVD M / 2.99 GB

Comments: Front row shot.


Source 2: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Unknown Sony 3CCD) (Left Angle)

Taper: Phospho

Time: 63 mins

Format: DVD M

Sample: (It's Goin' Down - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Left shot. Watermark in the right bottom corner. Fort Minor only.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Center Angle #2)

Taper: Anon

Time: 43 mins

Format: DVD M

Sample: (Petrified - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: First row shot. Cut between the songs, 'Black Violin', 'Believe Me' and 'There They Go' are missing. Fort Minor only. Uncirculated.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...