Jump to content

Fort Minor Live - 2006.02.10 Washington, District of Columbia

Show Information

February 10, 2006
Washington, DC  United States
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
U.S. Tour
Show #: 
10 of 11
Other Bands: 

Little Brother, Apathy & Celph Titled



01. Remember The Name Long Intro
02. It's Goin' Down
03. Dolla
04. Enth E Nd
05. In Stereo
06. Mr. Brown Styles of Beyond song
07. Fort Minor Medley
08. Where'd You Go w/ Holly Brook
09. Feel Like Home
10. Red To Black w/ Post-Song Drum Solo
11. Believe Me Bobo Drum Intro; Ext. Outro w/ Breakdown; w/ Eric Bobo
12. Numb/Encore Shortened; w/ Eric Bobo
13. There They Go w/ Eric Bobo
14. High Road w/ Eric Bobo
15. Petrified String Intro; w/ Eric Bobo

Show Notes:

- Eric Bobo played the drums on 'Believe Me' and stayed out for the rest of the show.

- Beatdown played a short drum solo after 'Red To Black.'

- Black Violin had their own solo after 'High Road.'

- This show was on Mike's birthday. He was VERY drunk, along with everyone else. Ryu and Tak took time to have the crowd sing him happy birthday a few times.

- Everyone came out for the encore and danced around with party hats on (including Holly Brook and the earlier performers of the evening). By the time the encore rolls around, Mike is crazily drunk, especially on Numb/Encore. You can hear him yelling and carrying on. In some of the YouTube videos, you can see how much chaos was going on onstage for the last few songs.

- The 'Fort Minor Medley' is a mid-set mashup of verses from 'You Lose', 'Megadef', and 'Bleach' by Styles Of Beyond, Tak's verse from 'Respect 4 Grandma' (Fort Minor) and two original verses by Mike.

Other Notes:

- This show was moved from February 6th to the 10th when the tour was rescheduled around the Grammy's.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown MP3-Player)

Taper: Fortminorman

Time: 82:05 mins

Format: wav / 88kbps

Comments: Full show. Totally distorted.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...