Jump to content

Dead By Sunrise Live - 2009.07.04 Las Vegas, Nevada

Show Information

July 04, 2009
Las Vegas, NV  United States
Steve Wyrick Theater
Venue Type: 
Show #: 
1 of 1



01. Crawl Back In Acoustic; Live Debut
02. Walking In Circles Acoustic
03. In The Darkness Acoustic; Live Debut
04. Let Down Acoustic
05. Morning After Acoustic

Show Notes:

- Chester announced that Dead By Sunrise will be playing a few songs at Epicenter '09 in the middle of the Linkin Park setlist.

- This was the first performance of 'Let Down' in any form since 2005 (when it was also played acoustically) and 'Morning After' acoustically since 2001 when Chester sang it solo at Linkin Park shows.

- He also said that 'In The Darkness' was a song about love making; it's a slow love song and and he isn't used to writing songs like that.


- This was the first time that 'Crawl Back In' and 'In The Darkness' were performed live.

- This was the first time that 'Walking In Circles' was performed acoustically.

Other Notes:

- No pictures or video were allowed at all.

- 'Morning After' from this show was released for free to LP Underground members on December 3, 2009.

- 'Let Down' from this show was released as a digital single on October 25, 2009.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Morning After' and 'Let Down' only. 'Morning After' released as a LP Underground exclusive in MP3 160kbps. 'Let Down' released on the 'Let Down (Live)' single.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...