Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.11.24 London, England

Show Information

November 24, 2014
London, ENG  England
O2 Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
The Hunting Party European Tour
Show #: 
16 of 16
Other Bands: 

Of Mice & Men

Color Code: 



01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley; w/ Aaron Pauley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
20. In The End
21. Faint w/ Austin Carlile; Ext. Outro
22. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro
23. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
25. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ With You Verse 1
26. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge; Guitar Solo Outro
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + Guitar Solo + Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Outro; w/ OM&M + Fans

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Aaron Pauley from Of Mice & Men joined the band for the 'Iridescent' portion of the Ballad Medley.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and a 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name'. After the 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name', he went into the chorus again.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'With You' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- Brad's guitar tech, Benjamin, performed a guitar solo after 'What I've Done'. This wasn't the first time Benjamin performed with the band - he filled in for Brad at the two shows in Brazil earlier this year because he had an ear infection and couldn't make the trip.

- The band goofed around a lot during 'Bleed It Out'. Phoenix walked out onto the catwalk, prompting Mike to ask him if he was going to do a solo. He refused to switch basses for the song with his tech, Ted, creating a funny scene! During the bridge, Rob performed a drum solo, then Brad went into a guitar solo as Mike invited Of Mice & Men and fans from the crowd onstage before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'. Brad played yet another guitar solo over the extended outro of the song.

Other Notes:

- This is the first time that Linkin Park has invited many fans on stage to have fun during a song.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (?)

Location: Front row, left side of stage

Taper: Wyjebongo Team

Time: ? mins (full show)

Format: FLAC

Comments: Taper was pulled on stage during 'Bleed It Out'. More information coming soon.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Lumia 925)
Taper: F Garau Rigo
Time: 62:17 mins
Format: .MP4 (720p) / 4.61 GB
Comments: Missing 'Blackout', 'What I've Done' and 'Bleed It Out'

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...