Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.11.23 London, England

Show Information

November 23, 2014
London, ENG  England
O2 Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
The Hunting Party European Tour
Show #: 
15 of 16
Other Bands: 

Of Mice & Men

Color Code: 



01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro
04. With You
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley; w/ Aaron Pauley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name, Skin To Bone Remix; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying From You 2014 Abridged Version
20. Somewhere I Belong
21. In The End
22. Faint w/ Austin Carlile; Ext. Outro
23. Burn It Down Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus); Swirl Intro
24. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only)
25. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
26. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ Points Of Authority Rap
27. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
28. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Aaron Pauley from Of Mice & Men joined the band for the 'Iridescent' portion of the Ballad Medley.

- Chester sang different lyrics to the bridge of 'Final Masquerade'. Instead of "was brighter yesterday", he (and the crowd) sand "gets brighter every day."

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a hybrid verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and Mike's verse from the Nick Catchdubs remix of 'Skin To Bone'.

- Austin Carlile from Of Mice & Men came out to perform 'Faint' with the band.

- Mike rapped the verse from 'Points Of Authority' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- In a May 2020 Twitch stream, Of Mice & Men said about Mike, "I always think back to when he held open the O2 Arena in London. He kept it open so we could hang out with the band and some of their families in the room they had built for Michael Jackson. So it was like this whole disco room. Michael Jackson was going to do his 50 night residency or whatever there, so they built him a special room. So Mike held the venue open until at least 3 or 4 AM... I don't know how they had beer delivery, but we kept getting beers delivered."


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Sony DS70P > Sony ICD-BX112)

Location: Block 112

Taper: Wyjebongo Team

Time: ? mins (full show)

Format: FLAC

Comments: None.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (SP-CMC-8A > SP-SPSB-1 (no roll-off) > iRiver iHP-120 (rockbox))

Location: Block 416

Taper: Wyjebongo Team

Time: 101:28 mins (full show)

Format: FLAC / 699 MB

Comments: Released on lp-bits on November 29, 2014.


Source 3: Video - AUD (HD: GoPro Hero) (Right Angle)

Location: Block 416

Taper: Wyjebongo Team

Time: ? mins

Format: ?

Comments: 'Bleed It Out' cut due to dead battery.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...