Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.11.14 Wien, Wien

Show Information

November 14, 2014
Wien, AT  Austria
Wiener Stadthalle (Halle D)
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
The Hunting Party European Tour
Show #: 
9 of 16
Other Bands: 

Of Mice & Men

Color Code: 



01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
20. In The End
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro
23. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
25. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ With You Verse 1
26. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and a 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name'. After the 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name', he went into the chorus again.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'With You' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- During the LPU M&G, attendees were treated to an exclusive hearing of 'Rhinocerous' from the upcoming LPU XIV CD.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic HDC-SD40) (Right Angle)

Location: Block 75

Taper: LPMaskMan

Time: 100 mins (full show)

Format: .MTS (1080i) / 11.6 GB

Comments: Nice closeups and good sound. Sometimes a little shaky due to the taper wanting to enjoy the show. 'In The End' uploaded to YouTube the day after the show.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Zoom H2 (Internal Rear 120° Cardioid Mics))

Transfer: Zoom H2 > WAV (24bit/48khz) > Ableton Live Suite 9 (pan, EQ, GClip VSTi soft clipper) > CDWave (split tracks) > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC

Taper: LPMaskMan

Time: 100 mins (full show)

Format: FLAC (24bit/48khz)

Comments: Some audience singing can be heard.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Sony HDR-CX190) (Right Angle #2)

Location: Block 75

Taper: Linkin Thomas

Time: 46:43 mins

Format: .MTS (1080i) / ? GB

Comments: Cuts in on 'Castle Of Glass'. Missing 'In The End', 'Faint', 'Lost In The Echo', 'New Divide' and the beginning of 'Bleed It Out'. Only the slower songs taped because the taper wanted to enjoy the heavier ones. Uploaded to YouTube on March 20, 2020.


Source 4: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7) (Right Angle #3)

Taper: galvanization85

Time: ? mins (full show)

Format: .MTS / ? GB

Comments: Full show uploaded to YouTube on November 14, 2014.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...