Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.11.07 Amsterdam, Noord-Holland

Show Information

November 07, 2014
Amsterdam, NL  Netherlands
Ziggo Dome
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
The Hunting Party European Tour
Show #: 
4 of 16
Other Bands: 

Of Mice & Men

Color Code: 



01. Burn It Down Rehearsal; Reggae Version; w/ pre-song full band jam
02. In The End Intro Key + Drum Jam
03. A Place For My Head Rehearsal
01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name, Skin To Bone Remix; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
20. In The End
21. Faint w/ Austin Carlile; Ext. Outro
22. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro
23. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
25. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ With You Verse 1
26. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
27. Reading My Eyes Verse 1 Acapella
28. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Mike dedicated 'Papercut' to the LPU.

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and his verse from the Nick Catchdubs remix of 'Skin To Bone'.

- Austin Carlile from Of Mice & Men came out to perform 'Faint' with the band. While this was the first time on tour that he came out, he did so back on the Carnivores Tour on the 9.15.14 Los Angeles, CA date.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'With You' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- Before the intro of 'Bleed It Out', Mike gave the LPU a shoutout and discussed the Summit before he rapped verse one of 'Reading My Eyes' acapella that went straight into 'Bleed It Out'. The verse was requested by LPLive member tonirali at the Summit M&G. During the bridge of the song, Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- The 12th LPU Summit was held before this show. For the Summit, fans were allowed to watch the LP soundcheck (as opposed to the usual acoustic performance), which included a full band jam, a reggae version of 'Burn It Down', a key and drum jam of 'In The End', and 'A Place For My Head'. Mike played the keys to 'Guilty All The Same' in the middle of the 'In The End' jam. Between the 'In The End' jam and 'A Place For My Head', the key samples from 'Numb' were performed and Rob jammed on his own.

- This was the second performance of the reggae version of 'Burn It Down', with the first coming on August 1, 2013 at a KROQ Rehearsal.

- A proshot clip of 'Faint' was posted by Austin Carlile on Instagram.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Canon HG20 w/ Sennheister MKE400E external mic) (Right Angle)

Location: Unknown (right side)

Taper: Jotunify

Time: 91:37 mins (full show)

Format: MTS (1080p) / 15.20 GB

Comments: Filmed in 1080p. Some songs uploaded to YouTube after the show.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 14:07 mins

Format: Unknown

Comments: LPU Summit only. Uploaded to YouTube by LPLive on January 23, 2015.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Sony DSC-W220)

Taper: StaticXero

Time: 7:12 mins

Format: MPG / 150 MB

Comments: LPU Summit only.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...