Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.10.18 Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais

Show Information

October 18, 2014
Belo Horizonte, BR  Brazil
Esplanada do Mineirão
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Circuito Banco do Brasil
Show #: 
1 of 4
Other Bands: 

Panic! At The Disco, Titas, Nacao Zumbi




01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro
04. With You
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass False Start; Aborted
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) Hard Start; w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Dirt Off Your Shoulder/Lying From You 2014 Abridged Version
20. Somewhere I Belong
21. In The End
22. Faint Ext. Outro
23. Burn It Down Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus); Swirl Intro
24. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only)
25. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
26. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ Points Of Authority Rap 1
27. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
28. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- 'Castle Of Glass' had to be skipped/aborted due to Mike having keyboard issues. The intro samples could be heard right after 'Wastelands' ended but the band went into the Ballad Medley instead. Mike tweeted after the show, "Funny thing about keyboards: they only work when they have power."

- Mike's keyboard messed up during 'Final Masquerade'.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and a 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name'. After the 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name', he went into the chorus again.

- 'Burn It Down' was plagued by many technical issues. Mike started playing the backing synth in the wrong key, causing the song to sound very off in the intro. Keyboard problems returned and the backing synth was performed for the rest of the song. When it came time for the bridge, Mike didn't come in on time, so Chester began to sing the second verse just as Mike began. After the song, Chester responded, "That was interesting."

- Mike rapped the verse from 'Points Of Authority' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo. Chester and Mike were supposed to sing the refrain from 'The Catalyst', but that was skipped.

Other Notes:

- Brad was not at this show due to being sick and he did not make the trip to Brazil. His tech, Benjamin Chandler, filled in for him. This is not the first time that Brad has missed shows - he skipped the Japan TV promo shows in May 2012 for Living Things as well.


Source 1a: Video - PROSHOT (Multishow)

Taper: alchemistbr

Time: 127 mins

Format: .mkv (720p) / 3.92 GB

Comments: Live broadcast (720p HD). Released on achadosdeourotv.blogspot.de on October 19, 2014. Version exists with the interview at the beginning cut out, reducing the time and file size to 3.07 GB. That version was released on lp-bits.com on October 27, 2014.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...