Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.08.24 Toronto, Ontario

Show Information

August 24, 2014
Toronto, ON  Canada
Air Canada Centre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Carnivores Tour
Show #: 
11 of 25
Other Bands: 

30 Seconds To Mars, AFI

Color Code: 



01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ex. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Piano Transition Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
20. In The End
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro
23. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
25. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ With You Verse 1
26. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Chester messed up the lyrics to 'Guilty All The Same'.

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and a 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name'. After the 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name', he went into the chorus again. His keyboard slightly messed up on the portion of the medley that incorporates the 'Skin To Bone' remix instrumental.

- Chester messed up 'Crawling' by singing the lyrics at the normal tempo rather than the sped up tempo.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'With You' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- Before the show, Air Canada Centre made a $1,000 donation to Music For Relief.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Canon PowerShot A1400) (Left Angle #1)

Location: Section 306

Taper: xLP0562x

Time: 96:11 mins

Format: .MOV (four 720p files) / 13.2 GB

Comments: Cuts in the middle of 'Wastelands', after 'Final Masquerade', and after 'Faint'. Released on September 5, 2014 on lp-bits.com.


Source 2: Video - AUD (JVC Camcorder) (Left Angle #2)

Location: Section 307


Time: ? mins (full show)

Format: DVD M / 5.19 GB

Comments: None.


Source 3: Audio - AUD (Soundman OKM II R > iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox))

Location: Section 116

Transfer: iHP-120 > USB > Sony Vegas > Adobe Audition > CD Wave > FLAC

Taper: AndOne

Time: 97:23 mins (full show)

Format: FLAC / 651 MB

Comments: Seeded on DIME by the taper on May 24, 2015.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...