Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.06.12 Interlaken, Bern

Show Information

June 12, 2014
Interlaken, CH  Switzerland
Flughafen Interlaken
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
8 of 9
Other Bands: 

Dropkick Murphy's, *, Gogol Bordello, Bring Me The Horizon, Zebrahead, Donots, Talco, Alphornbläser




01. Mashup Intro #1 w/ The Catalyst, The Requiem, 1stp Klosr
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. With You Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Piano Transition Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name, Hands Held High; Ext. Outro Transition
18. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
19. In The End
20. Faint Ext. Outro
21. Until It's Gone Ext. The Catalyst + No More Sorrow Mashup Intro; Ext. Outro Transition
22. A Light That Never Comes Shortened (No Second Verse, Second Chorus, or Bridge)
23. Lost In The Echo Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Drum Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (Through First Chorus Only); w/ Faster Tempo
25. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
26. What I've Done Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge; Ext. Sing-a-long Outro
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- A Swiss flag was hung from Mike's keyboard for the show.

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a hybrid verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and verse one of 'Hands Held High'.

- The bridge samples messed up on the bridge of 'New Divide'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- The band's first show at Greenfield on June 15, 2008 was cancelled along with Hultsfred in Sweden the day beforehand due to Brad having an ear infection. This isn't counted as a rescheduled show since it is over six years later, but this is Linkin Park's first actual show at the festival.

- Linkin Park did not perform last at this show. Dropkick Murphy's played after them on the Main Stage.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Center Angle)

Location: Floor, just left of stage, 30~ rows back

Taper: EPOS ChaosCrew

Time: 90:35 mins (full show)

Format: ?

Comments: Missing 'Mike's Solo Medley'. Uploaded to

on July 9, 2014.
Uploads Field:
  • Create New...