Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.09.02 Edmonton, Alberta

Show Information

September 02, 2012
Edmonton, AB  Canada
Edmonton EXPO Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 

Incubus (canceled), Silversun Pickups, Young The Giant, The Joy Formidable, fun., MUTEMATH, L.P., The Pack Ad, Zerbin




01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. New Divide
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext Scratch Outro
05. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Intro
06. In My Remains False Start
07. Victimized (w/ QWERTY)
08. Points Of Authority
09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
11. Breaking The Habit
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. The Catalyst
14. Lost In The Echo 2012 Intro w/ Holding Company Synth
15. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
16. What I've Done
17. Burn It Down
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
20. Tinfoil Shortened
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Lying From You / Papercut Medley
23. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'In My Remains' had a false start. The sample was started, stopped and the song was started again.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- Mike and Chester both sang part of the lyrics to 'Numb/Encore' over the outro of 'Numb'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge. Incubus's guitarist Mike Einziger did not come out on the song at this show, perhaps because Incubus didn't play their set that day due to Brandon being sick.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 97:28 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...