Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.06.12 Odesa, Odesa

Show Information

June 12, 2012
Odesa, UA  Ukraine
Stadion Chernomorets
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Show #: 
11 of 12
Other Bands: 

Garbage, Boombox, O.Torvald




01. Tinfoil Shortened
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Papercut
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
05. Runaway
06. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
07. Blackout
08. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Ext. Intro
09. New Divide
10. Lies Greed Misery
11. Points Of Authority
12. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
13. Breaking The Habit
14. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
15. The Catalyst
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
19. Burn It Down
20. In The End
21. Numb
22. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- This is the first festival of the tour that the "headline" setlist was played at.

- Chester dropped one of his drumsticks on 'Blackout' and played with one until he could get another.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Ukraine.

- A flag by LPCrimea.com was hung on Mike's keyboard during the show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 91:01 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Виталий Суренков

Time: 92:37 mins (full show)

Format: ? / ? GB

Comments: Added in May 2016. Uploaded to

in October 2015. Shot from far back left stands, good zoom.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Cowon J3)

Location: Somewhere from seats, left.

Taper: SergSlim

Time: 93:04 mins (full show)

Format: wma / 170 MB

Comments: "It had high recording volume set for recording, so it's all very distorted." - Taper

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...