Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.06.03 Nürnberg, Bayern

Show Information

June 03, 2012
Nürnberg, BY  Germany
Volkspark Dutzendteich
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Rock im Park
Seat Centerstage
Show #: 
5 of 12
Other Bands: 

Soundgarden, Gossip, Kasabian, Cypress Hill, The Subways, The Tribe




01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
05. Runaway
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Ext. Intro
08. Numb False Start
09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit Keyboard Transition Outro
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
14. The Catalyst
15. Burn It Down
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Proposal + 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'Numb' had a false start - the song was started, stopped and started again.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- Mike played a keyboard outro to 'Breaking The Habit' that transitioned into the 'LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent' Ballad Medley.

- During the bridge to 'Bleed It Out', the band brought a fan named Richard, who played guitar on 'There They Go / Faint' at the April 28, 2007 show in Berlin on stage to propose to his girlfriend. After that, the band went into the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge. Chester messed up the lyrics to 'Sabotage'.

Other Notes:

- This was the first proposal on stage at a Linkin Park show. Richard asked the band during the LPU M&G if he could ask the question on stage and the band said yes. He watched the show from the side of the stage with his girlfriend, who had no idea about it, and then proposed during 'Bleed It Out'. It was their six year anniversary of being together.

- The exact same flag by Thomas Eger from two days prior at Rock am Ring was hung from Mike's keyboard for the show. Thomas was not at the Rock im Park show so it was a surprise for him to hear of his flag being put back on stage by the crew.

- Both Rock am Ring and Rock im Park sold out months in advance for the first time.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:39 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Lies Greed Misery' and 'Burn It Down' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the 'Castle Of Glass' single and the tour edition of Living Things.


Source 1a: Video - PROSHOT (Bayerisches Fernsehen HD)

Transfer: BR HD > Sat Receiver > HDD > tsMuxeR > .ts

Taper: AndOne

Time: 11:33 mins

Format: .ts (720p) / 1.08 GB

Comments: Only 'Lies Greed Misery', 'Points Of Authority' and 'Waiting For The End'.


Source 1b: Video - PROSHOT (Bayerisches Fernsehen HD)

Transfer: BR HD > Sat Receiver > HDD > tsMuxeR > .ts

Taper: [AndOne]

Time: 59:29 mins

Format: .ts (720p) / 5.47 GB

Comments: Broadcasted April 26, 2013. 'A Place For My Head', 'With You', 'Runaway', 'Points Of Authority', 'The Catalyst', 'Crawling' and 'Bleed It Out' were not broadcasted. 'Numb' and 'Breaking The Habit' have visuals overlayed. That's how they where shown at the festival video screens too.


Source 2: Video - AUD (HD: Sony HDR-CX130E)

Location: 2nd barrier, in the front

Taper: ratmbootlegs

Time: 90 mins

Format: ?

Comments: None.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...