Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.12.07

Previous Show Back to Year

Show Information

Date: December 07, 2010 Tour: A Thousand Suns Australian Tour
Location: Burswood, WA AU
Venue: Burswood Dome Show Number: Show 3 of 9
Venue Type: Arena
Website: http://www.burswood.com.au/ Other Bands:




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint w/ Fan On Mike's Guitar; Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout Ext. Synth Intro
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies Chorus; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- A fan called Monty played guitar on 'Faint'.

- The extended synth intro for 'Fallout' returned at this show. It was performed like this at a few shows following this one but it was dropped by the end of the tour.

- Mike and Chester sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' together during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 96:31 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s