Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.10.25 Paris, Île-de-France

Show Information

October 25, 2010
Paris, FR  France
Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Show #: 
4 of 16
Other Bands: 

The Futureheads

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. A Place For My Head Ext. Bridge
20. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
21. Fallout
22. The Catalyst
23. The Messenger Ext. Ending
24. In The End
25. What I've Done
26. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies Chorus; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Chester brought a French flag on stage during 'Shadow Of The Day'.

- Chester went into the crowd on 'Breaking The Habit' and Mike went into the crowd on 'In The End' and 'A Place For My Head'.

- Joe messed up the intro of 'Crawling'.

- After 'Crawling', Mike talked about how the 24th was a special day because of the Hybrid Theory 10th Anniversary. He said it was unrehearsed but the band decided to play 'A Place For My Head' to celebrate.

- Mike and Chester sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' together during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 98:44 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Papercut', 'Empty Spaces', 'When They Come For Me', 'Iridescent', and 'The Catalyst' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). 'Papercut' released on the Hybrid Theory - Live Around The World album. 'Empty Spaces', 'When They Come For Me', 'Iridescent' and 'The Catalyst' released on the A Thousand Suns - Live Around The World album.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7) (Left Angle #1)

Taper: Antinea

Time: 99:30 mins

Format: .mts (720p) / 10.5 GB

Comments: None.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Church Audio CA-11c > STC-9000 > Tascam DR-1)

Transfer: WAV [24bit/48kHz] > CD Wave Audio Editor 1.93.3 (split) > AUDACITY (gain+fade in/out) > FLAC [Level 8] (Trader's little helper 2.5.1)

Taper: Kurddt

Time: 98:57 mins

Format: FLAC / 1.02 GB

Comments: None.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Sony Handycam DCR- SX34E) (Left Angle #2)

Taper: Alexis (OoTanosoO)

Time: 66 mins

Format: MPG / 3.42 GB

Comments: Left angle but very shaky. Video of 'Given Up'. Taper released his original files on MegaUpload.com (via his YouTube account) the day after the show, LP-ES (LP Spain) released the show for download sometime later as well. Missing the following songs: 'Empty Spaces', 'Jornada Del Muerto', 'Waiting For The End', 'Wisdom Justice And Love', 'Iridescent', 'The Radiance', 'Fallout', 'The Catalyst', and 'The Messenger'.


Source 4: Video - AUD (Unknown Sony) (Left Angle #3)

Taper: G2VKR

Time: 27:53 mins

Format: MP4 / 1.39 GB

Comments: 'Wretches And Kings', 'Given Up', 'New Divide', 'Jornada Del Muerto', 'Numb', 'Fallout', 'The Catalyst', 'What I've Done' and 'Bleed It Out' only.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...