Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.10.09 Santiago, Región Metropolitana de Santiago

Show Information

October 09, 2010
Santiago, CL  Chile
Club Hípico
Venue Type: 
A Thousand Suns South American Tour
Maquinaria Festival
Escenario Verde
Show #: 
2 of 3
Other Bands: 

Queens Of The Stone Age, Cavalera Conspiracy, Alain Johannes, Pedropiedra




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies Chorus; Ext. Ending
20. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
21. Fallout
22. The Catalyst
23. The Messenger Ext. Ending
24. In The End
25. What I've Done

Show Notes:

- Mike sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.

- The band displayed a Chile flag on the front of the stage. The flag was given by several fans during the Meet & Greet and had Linkin Park logos on the front of it.

- A nearby electronic stage was interfering with the sound during the LP performance; LP's staff asked performer DJ Erol Alkan to stop his set from 'Iridescent' onwards.

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Chile.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:38 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Audio - AUD (CA-11 cardioids > CA Battery Box > Edirol R-09HR)

Taper: realkuka

Time: 92:20 mins

Format: FLAC / 548 MB

Comments: Seeded on DIME by the taper a week after the show.


Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (Unknown)

Time: 4:42 mins

Comments: Only 'The Requiem' and 'Wretches And Kings'.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Sony DSC-W350)

Taper: Fyzer

Time: 63:35 mins

Format: MP4 / 1.35 GB

Comments: Incomplete. 'Faint' and 'Numb' cut in. 'Bleed It Out' and 'Fallout' are cut. Missing 'One Step Closer', 'The Catalyst', 'The Messenger', 'In The End', and 'What I've Done'. Released on April 13, 2013 on LPLive.


Source 4: Video - PROSHOT (RockNvivo)

Time: 3:23 mins

Format: DVD / 170 MB

Comments: 'Faint' only. Obtained by Biel in 2011.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...