Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2009.08.08 Chiba, Chiba

Show Information

August 08, 2009
Chiba, JP  Japan
Chiba Marine Stadium
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
International Tour
Summer Sonic
Marine Stage
Show #: 
11 of 17
Other Bands: 

B'z, Hoobastank, Placebo, The All-American Rejects, Mastodon, Hollywood Undead




01. Session 2009 Shortened Version
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. From The Inside Ext. Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Lying From You
07. Points Of Authority Intro #2 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1
08. What I've Done AMBO Intro
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Breaking The Habit 2009 Piano Buildup Intro; Acapella Outro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Hands Held High Verse 1 Acapella
14. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 2
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out 2009 Drum Solo Intro; Ext. Fast Ending
17. Crawl Back In Dead By Sunrise
18. Fire Dead By Sunrise
19. My Suffering Dead By Sunrise
20. New Divide Synth Intro w/ Keyboard
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Chester had a problem with his microphone at the beginning of 'Given Up' and on a few other songs throughout the show.

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'A Place For My Head' over the outro. He messed up the verse of 'Petrified'.

- After 'Shadow Of The Day', Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' acapella and rapped the second verse over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'.

- Mike introduced Dead By Sunrise in Japanese before they started their first song.

- Brad had problems with his guitar during 'New Divide' and swapped it towards the end of the song.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:25 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown (Sylph Records)

Time: 95:19 mins

Format: FLAC / 554 MB

Comments: Liberated Bootleg: 'Reason To Prove' Sylph Records SY-0996 - Cover: Artwork


Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (Music On! TV)

Time: 20:23 mins

Format: DVD M / 546 MB

Comments: 'Numb', 'Breaking The Habit', 'Shadow Of The Day' and 'New Divide' only. Short interview with Chester before 'New Divide'.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...